Panier

Votre panier est vide.

VELORETTI
VELORETTI

Business Lease

Get your whole company riding. Keep your team happy and mobility costs down. All due to our attractive monthly fee and the VAT advantage you’ll benefit from as an employer. Together with our leasing partners, we can offer custom leasing options. You'll get insurance, theft protection, maintenance and all repairs included. That’s what we call a good deal.

Location d'Entreprise

Mettez en selle votre entreprise ! Faites plaisir à votre équipe tout en réduisant les coûts de mobilité. Et ceci grâce à notre tarif mensuel préférentiel et à l'avantage TVA dont vous pourrez profitez en tant qu'employeur. En collaboration avec nos partenaires de location, nous vous proposons des options de location personnalisées. Vous bénéficiez d'une assurance, d'une protection contre le vol, d'une maintenance et de toutes les réparations incluses. C'est ce qu'on appelle une bonne affaire!

VELORETTI
VELORETTI

Donnez de la puissance à vos équipes.

VELORETTI
VELORETTI
VELORETTI

Company Bikes

Riding alongside you and your company is somewhere we love being and we offer a variety of ways to do it. So whether it’s customized employee bicycles or standout promotional rides, both small and big organizations share the love of our Veloretti designs. And with a minimum order of only five bicycles, everyone can join in.

Contactez-nous
VELORETTI
VELORETTI
VELORETTI
VELORETTI
VELORETTI

Vélos d'entreprise

Rouler à vos côtés et à ceux de votre entreprise est un plaisir pour nous et nous vous proposons plusieurs façons de le faire. Qu'il s'agisse de vélos personnalisés pour les employés ou de balades promotionnelles, les petites comme les grandes entreprises partagent le même amour pour nos modèles Veloretti. Ainsi, avec une commande minimale fixée à cinq vélos, tout le monde peut en profiter.

Contactez-nous

Ready?

Des questions ?

La location de vélo a aujourd'hui particulièrement le vent en poupe et bien que proposer des vélos d'entreprise ne soit pas une idée révolutionnaire, tout le monde fait de son mieux pour réduire les émissions de CO2. Se rendre alors au travail en deux-roues semble être la meilleure solution. Qui n'aurait pas envie de se rendre au travail avec un vélo à portée de main ? En tant qu'employeur, vous marquerez certainement des points en invitant vos employés à venir travailler sur un Veloretti flamboyant. Se rendre au travail à vélo permet d'économiser beaucoup d'espace de stationnement, le vélo étant bien sûr beaucoup plus facile à garer qu'une voiture dans une ville animée. Qui plus est, cela maintient en forme et reste bien moins cher que la location de voiture. Une situation gagnant-gagnant.

Avec la location de vélo, en tant qu'employé, vous utilisez un Veloretti Electrique pour un montant mensuel et une durée déterminés. Vous (en tant qu'entreprise ou conducteur) déterminez vous-même la durée de cette location en louant un Veloretti pour 12, 24 ou 36 mois. Après cette période, nous vous inviterons à restituer votre vélo ou à choisir un nouveau.

Nos vélos peuvent être expédiés dans presque tous les pays de l'UE (à l'exception des îles européennes) pour seulement 19,95 €. Malheureusement, nous ne livrons pas en dehors de l'UE. Nos vélos électriques ne sont actuellement disponibles qu'aux Pays-Bas, en Belgique et en Allemagne.

  • Avantages fiscaux pour l'employeur

  • Avantage brut-net pour l'employé

Currently free shipping on all orders above €100

Cart

Your cart is empty.

VELORETTI
VELORETTI

Business Lease

Get your whole company riding. Keep your team happy and mobility costs down. All due to our attractive monthly fee and the VAT advantage you’ll benefit from as an employer. Together with our leasing partners, we can offer custom leasing options. You'll get insurance, theft protection, maintenance and all repairs included. That’s what we call a good deal.

VELORETTI
VELORETTI

Give your team instant power.

VELORETTI
VELORETTI
VELORETTI

Company Bikes

Riding alongside you and your company is somewhere we love being and we offer a variety of ways to do it. So whether it’s customized employee bicycles or standout promotional rides, both small and big organizations share the love of our Veloretti designs. And with a minimum order of only five bicycles, everyone can join in.

Contact us
VELORETTI
VELORETTI
VELORETTI
VELORETTI
VELORETTI

Company Bikes

Riding alongside you and your company is somewhere we love being and we offer a variety of ways to do it. So whether it’s customized employee bicycles or standout promotional rides, both small and big organizations share the love of our Veloretti designs. And with a minimum order of only five bicycles, everyone can join in.

Contact us

Ready?

Any questions?

A company bicycle is not something new. Nevertheless, it is currently more popular than ever to lease a bicycle. Nowadays everyone is doing their best to reduce CO2 emissions and cycling to work is a good solution for this. Who doesn't want to cycle to work when they can? As an employer, you also score points when you let your staff come to work on a flashy Veloretti. Cycling to work also saves a lot of parking space, bicycles are of course much easier to park in a busy city than a car. Moreover, it is also very healthy and many times cheaper than leasing a car. A win-win situation.

With a bicycle lease, as an employee, you use a Veloretti Electric for a fixed monthly amount and term. You (as a company or driver) determine the duration of that term yourself, but you lease a Veloretti for 12, 24, or 36 months. After this, you return the bicycle or choose a new bicycle.

Our bikes can be shipped to almost all countries within the EU (except for the European islands) for just €19,95. Unfortunately, we don’t ship outside the EU. Our Electric bikes are currently only available in the Netherlands, Belgium and Germany.

  • Tax benefits for the employer

  • Gross-net benefit for the employee